PARTNER

Home|Partner

Our partner network

Bundled expertise & innovation power for your success

Innovative and future oriented software applications are our strength.

We know that together we can achieve more and we therefore rely on strong partners:

BCT Technology AG

For more than 20 years, the company has been a specialist for software solutions and services in the field of product lifecycle management (PLM) as well as an expert for digitalization strategies. BCT is Smart Expert Partner of Siemens Digital Industries Software for the mechanical engineering industry and for both products NX and Teamcenter.

BCT Technology Website

EPLAN GmbH & Co. KG

EPLAN provides software and services for engineering in the fields of electrical engineering, automation and mechatronics. The company provides one of the world’s leading software solutions for machine, plant and switch board construction and is the ideal partner for simplifying engineering processes.

EPLAN Website

SAP® Silver Partner

SAP® is one of the world’s leading providers of software for managing business processes. We have been an SAP Silver Partner for over 20 years and our applications work 100% consistently and in symbiosis with SAP R/3 and SAP S/4HANA.

SAP Website
HAPPY SAE CUSTOMERS

Partner

Startseite|Partner

Unser Partnernetzwerk

Gebündelte Expertise & Innovationskraft für Ihren Erfolg

Innovative und zukunftsweisende Software-Applikationen sind unsere Stärke.

Wir wissen, gemeinsam lässt sich noch mehr erreichen, deshalb setzen wir auf starke Partner:

BCT Technology AG

Seit über 20 Jahren ist das Unternehmen Spezialist für Softwarelösungen und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) sowie Experte für Digitalisierungsstrategien. BCT ist Smart Expert Partner von Siemens Digital Industries Software für die Branche Maschinenbau und für die beiden Produkte NX und Teamcenter.

BCT Logo

EPLAN GmbH & Co. KG

EPLAN bietet Software und Service rund um das Engineering in den Bereichen Elektrotechnik, Automatisierung und Mechatronik. Das Unternehmen entwickelt eine der weltweit führenden Softwarelösungen für den Maschinen-, Anlagen- und Schaltschrankbau und ist der ideale Partner, um Engineering-Prozesse zu vereinfachen.

EPLAN Logo

SAP® Silber Partner

SAP® ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Software für die Steuerung von Geschäftsprozessen. Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren SAP Silber Partner und unsere Applikationen funktionieren 100% durchgängig und in Symbiose mit SAP R/3 und SAP S/4HANA.

SAP Silver Partner Logo
ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN VON SAE